nifc logoInteragency Remote Automated Weather Stations

 

Fish and Wildlife Service Regional Coordinators

FWS Regional Map

 

US FWS Regional RAWS Coordinators:
R1 - Cyndi Sidles 503-231-6234 Cyndi_Sidles@fws.gov
R2 - Chuck Maxwell 505-842-3419 cmaxwell@fs.fed.us
R3 - Tim Hepola 612-713-5479 Tim_Hepola@fws.gov
R4 - Kevin Scasny 678-320-3009 Kevin_Scasny@fws.gov
R5 - Rick Vollick 207-827-6138 x22 rick_vollick@fws.gov
R6 - Richard Sterry 303-236-8134 Richard_Sterry@fws.gov
R7 - Jan Passek 907-786-3654 Jan_Passek@fws.gov
R8 - Jessica Wade 916-978-6181 Jessica_Wade@fws.gov