nifc logoInteragency Remote Automated Weather Stations

 

State and Local Govt RAWS Coordinators

 

Map of the US
State and Local Govt RAWS Coordinators:
Office Name Phone# Email
City of Bend, OR Chris Brelje 541-317-3031 cbrelje@ci.bend.or.us
City of Beverly Hills, CA Michael Liongson 310-281-2709 mliongson@beverlyhill.org
California (CDF) Doug Forrest 916-653-6608 doug.forrest@fire.ca.gov
Delaware James Dobson 302-653-6505 james.dobson@state.de.us
Georgia Daniel Chan 478-751-3508 dchan@gfc.state.ga.us
Hawaii Wayne Ching 808-587-4173 wayne.f.ching@hawaii.gov
Kaho'olawe Island Reserve James Bruch 808-243-5020 jbruch@kirc.hawaii.gov
Kentucky Michael Carter 859-745-3100 mailto:michael.carter@ky.gov
Los Angeles County, CA J. Lopez 818-890-5783 jlopez@fire.lacounty.gov
Marin County, CA Tim Walsh 415-499-6717 twalsh@co.marin.ca.us
Michigan Donald Johnson   johnsonD18@michigan.gov
Minnesota Jacob Beauregard 218-423-6022 jacob.beauregard@state.mn.us
Missouri Josh Shroyer 660-885-6981 josh.shroyer@mdc.mo.gov
Montana Roy Robinson 406-329-4880 rorobinson@mt.gov
Montecito Fire Protection
District
Al Gregson 805-969-7762 agregson@montecitofire.com
New Jersey Stephen Maurer 609-292-2977 stephen.maurer@dep.state.nj.us
New York Andrew Jacob 518-402-8839 atjacob@gw.dec.state.ny.us
North Carolina Tim Howell 919-810-5623 tim.howell@ncagr.gov
Orange County, CA George Ewan 714-573-6173 GeorgeEwan@ocfa.org
Oregon Nick Yonker 503-945-7451 nyonker@odf.state.or.us
Pueblo County, CO Karen Ashcraft 719-583-6202 ashcraft@co.pueblo,co.us
Santa Barbara County, CA Scot Alderete 805-896-6350 scot.alderete@sbcfire.com
South Carolina Darryl Jones 803-896-8817 djones@forestry.state.sc.us
South Dakota Steve Hasenohrl 605-393-8011 steve.hasenohrl@state.sd.us
Texas Tom Spencer 979-458-6530 tspencer@tfs.tamu.edu
Washington David Grant 360-902-1318 david.grant@dnr.wa.gov
Wisconsin James Barnier 608-253-6714 jamesd.barnier@wisconsin.gov